If you have subject specific questions or queries, then the best person to contact to intervene in this matter for your child would be the head of department. Below are the contact details of these members of staff.

Please note:
Our contact management strategy is designed to ensure that individual members of staff can maximise their teaching time during the Academy day. This, in turn, maximises the learning benefit to students. Contacts will be responded to within 24 hours during term time wherever possible.

Department Head of Department Email address
Art & Photography Mrs V Cameron-Laurie vcameron-laurie@worldwar2pilots.net
Business & Careers Mrs R Halls rhalls@worldwar2pilots.net
Dance & Physical Education Mrs V Saxby vsaxby@worldwar2pilots.net
Drama & Performing Arts Mrs L Webb lwebb@worldwar2pilots.net
English Mrs S Poet spoet@worldwar2pilots.net
French & Spanish Mrs C Harding charding@worldwar2pilots.net
Geography Mr R Selway rselway@worldwar2pilots.net
History Miss P Stannard pstannard@worldwar2pilots.net
Mathematics Mrs M Kainth mkainth@worldwar2pilots.net
Media and IT Mx C Cohen ccohen@worldwar2pilots.net
Music Mrs K Giles kgiles@worldwar2pilots.net
Politics Mrs K Stafford kstafford@worldwar2pilots.net
Science Mrs M Bleeze mbleeze@worldwar2pilots.net
Social Sciences Ms I Glynn iglynn@worldwar2pilots.net
Technology Mr S Crabb scrabb@worldwar2pilots.net
Theology & Ethics Mrs J Oliver joliver@worldwar2pilots.net

This site uses cookies