For day-to-day questions or queries regarding your child, their tutor should be the first point of contact. Such questions or quires could range from requesting that your child has a new timetable printed out, to informing the tutor of a recent event.

You can contact your child’s Tutor using the table below:

Please note:
Our contact management strategy is designed to ensure that individual members of staff can maximise their teaching time during the Academy day. This, in turn, maximises the learning benefit to students. Contacts will be responded to within 24 hours during term time wherever possible.

Year Group Tutor Group Tutor Tutor Contact
Year 12/13 CFL CFL Mr C Fell cfell@worldwar2pilots.net
KMO KMO Ms K Munro kmunro@worldwar2pilots.net
CCN CCN Mx C Cohen ccohen@worldwar2pilots.net
Year 11 11NST NST Mr N Stoddart nstoddart@worldwar2pilots.net
11RSY RSY Mr R Selway rselway@worldwar2pilots.net
11TBT TBT Mr T Barrett tbarrett@worldwar2pilots.net
11RHS RHS Mrs R Halls rhalls@worldwar2pilots.net
11ALR ALR Miss A Longmoor alongmoor@worldwar2pilots.net
11LBT LBT Miss L Bennett lbennett@worldwar2pilots.net
Year 10 10ABY ABY Miss A Brownsey abrownsey@worldwar2pilots.net
10ACK ACK Mr A Cook acook@worldwar2pilots.net
10JSD JSD & HGR Mrs J Shepherd & Mr H Ginger jshepherd@worldwar2pilots.net
hginger@worldwar2pilots.net
10ACN ACN Miss A Clampin aclampin@worldwar2pilots.net
10KGS KGS & KYG Mrs K Giles & Miss K Young kgiles@worldwar2pilots.net
kyoung@worldwar2pilots.net
10HKY HKY Miss H Kay hkay@worldwar2pilots.net
Year 9 9KMD KMD Mrs K Morland kmorland@worldwar2pilots.net
9JOR JOR Mrs J Oliver joliver@worldwar2pilots.net
9VSY VSY Mrs V Saxby vsaxby@worldwar2pilots.net
9CFA CFA Mrs C Follina cfollina@worldwar2pilots.net
9KCS KCS Miss K Chivers kchivers@worldwar2pilots.net
9CHG CHG Mrs C Harding charding@worldwar2pilots.net
Year 8 8PSD PSD Miss P Stannard pstannard@worldwar2pilots.net
8EJN EJN Miss E Jameson ejameson@worldwar2pilots.net
8BHY BHY Mrs B Hornby bhornby@worldwar2pilots.net
8SCB SCB & RVE Mr S Crabb & Miss R Veale scrabb@worldwar2pilots.net
rveale@worldwar2pilots.net
8LCS LCS Miss L Cousins lcousins@worldwar2pilots.net
8RPE RPE Miss R Prentice rprentice@worldwar2pilots.net
Year 7 7JSH JSH Miss J Sharland jsharland@worldwar2pilots.net
7ATR ATR Mr A Tucker atucker@worldwar2pilots.net
7MBS MBS Mr M Brooks mbrooks@worldwar2pilots.net
7AWD AWD Mr A Woodland awoodland@worldwar2pilots.net
7MMN MMN Mrs M Moorghen mmoorghen@worldwar2pilots.net
7SCA SCA Mr S Czarnecka sczarnecka@worldwar2pilots.net

This site uses cookies